Jamie

Tim Has Stepped Down

Hey Guys,

It's a sad day today as we'd like to say goodbye to Tim as a staff member at JR. 

Due to his passion for the Airforce he is leaving the team to work on his fitness and training he needs to do to get into the Airforce. I'd like to personally thank him for the amazing work he has done for JR in the past and we wish him the best for his future towards the Airforce.

He will be around for the moment, but he will disapeer for a couple of months.

But anyway, he will update you more,

Good luck Tim!

And now I can't edit your topic titles to be grammatically correct! XD

Tim has stepped Down :P

Also, my prior shouts are still appearing as though I'm an Admin, although that may just be a cache not yet updated.

And I will make a blog at some point, hopefully before the weekend. Thanks to every member of JR, I loved helping you all, and (when I do actually leave) will miss you all :)

EDIT: Jamie, you have a non-Staff on your Likes Leader board now! XD #swag

Edited by Tim

Shame to see you go as it is with all staff members. You were a great asset to the staff team, I hope you do well in joining the airforce. I know that you'll be back you never truly leave JR ;) (unless you get banned :P)

When you become a General, you should request for your own personal aircraft carrier and pimp it out with nothing but PC's and JR logos. When that is complete, travel around to pick all of the JR staff up.

We will then live happily ever after.

Good bye Tim, thanks for sticking around :D

When you become a General, you should request for your own personal aircraft carrier and pimp it out with nothing but PC's and JR logos. When that is complete, travel around to pick all of the JR staff up. We will then live happily ever after.

Yes, Yes, Yes, YES! Un-strike that right now! That is an amazing idea! :D

Thanks everybody :)