Sign in to follow this  
Jugga

Money

Hey Guys, 

I started playing again about a week ago leaning how things are now on the server, I noticed that the only way to make money is by owning a shop or voting. I'm not sure about the shops, I've never seen this plugin and not sure how it all works. But no one is allowing to have things sold to them...its really hard for me to buy anything that I need/want with this. I don't have a shop not sure how to get one, don't really want one either. Mostly cuz I don't want to keep up with it as I hated having shops before. So I vote for the money that I make, but the problem is I don't make that much by voting (not enough to get the things I want). I think there should be another way of making money, Now I know that there are some plugins that you can kill mobs can get like 1$ or something. or there is the jobs plugin but I do know that a lot of the time the jobs plugin will hurt the economy (so I've been told).

^_^ 

~JuggaGirl

I like the idea although it can ruin an economy. Maybe there could be a daily cap to the amount of money a job can earn? Or possibly some sort of tax system on jobs that taxes you for every so much over a certain amount you earn in 1 day. Might be complex to set up something like that though, if there isn't already a plugin capable of doing something like that, I think a standard jobs plugin would work great :P

@Jugga @Kyle Which plugin is currently used for money? I think adding a diversity of different ways to earn and spend money would be great. Is there still a mall?